top of page


Friday, September 2, 2022

Extreme industrial metal pioneers FEAR FACTORY are proud to announce their latest album Recoded, which will be released on October 28, 2022, via Nuclear Blast.Like the innovative one-two punch of Demanufacture and Remanufacture, Recoded brilliantly reimagines the songs from 2021’s landmark Aggression Continuum with diverse ferocity.

FEAR FACTORY's Dino Cazares comments, "It’s really cool that after 25 years we are able to release another full-length remix album. 'Adapt Or Die'."After charting at #2 on the German album charts with their seventh studio album, Not The End Of The Road, in January, German rock sensations KISSIN’ DYNAMITE will finally embark on a German tour to celebrate their new album the way it was meant to be experienced – presented live on stage!

The remixes stand as a mesmerizing counterpart to the band’s tenth album. Produced by co-founder, songwriter, and guitarist Dino Cazares and mixed/mastered by Damien Rainaud (DRAGONFORCE, ONCE HUMAN), Recoded boasts new interpretations of Aggression Continuum songs. Recoded features long-time collaborator Rhys Fulber, Zardonic, Tyrant Of Death, Rob GEE, BLUSH_RESPONSE, and Dualized. The albumis the fourth FEAR FACTORY album with artwork by Anthony Clarkson.

Below is the Recoded tracklisting:

1, Adapt Or Die - Intro narrative by Jake Stern sound FX by Zardonic

2. Hatred Will Prevail - “Monolith” Remix by Rhys Fulber

3. Disobey - “Disruptor” Remix by Zardonic

4. I Am The Nightrider - “Fuel Injected Suicide Machine” Remix by Dualized/Zardonic

5. Path To Salvation - “Purity” Remix by Rhys Fulber

6. Worthless - “End Of Line” Remix by Zardonic

7. Empires Fall - “Collapse” Remix by Tyrant Of Death

8, System Assassin - “Aggression Continuum” Remix by Rhys Fulber

9. Hypocrisy Of Faith - “Manufactured Hope” Remix by Rob Gee

10, This Is My Life - “Cognitive Dissonance” Remix by Zardonic

11. Recoded - “Recode” Remix by Blush Response

Bonus Tracks (Included on vinyl formats)

12. Turbo Factory - "End Of Line" Remix by Turboslash

13. Break Off - "Disruptor" Remiz by Rhys Fulber

Read MORE in the new issue of TOTAL ORDER!

Follow 99WNRR on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.


bottom of page